top of page
Search
Writer's picturetoby meacham

REVIEW

1) FMP Media choice year 1 (Magazine)


2) In year 1 I feel like I achieved a lot and gained new skills such as how to use different types of software that I have not used before. I learned how to use a real camera and educate myself on the settings and how to use it. During year 1 I think my writing skills have improved since the start due to the fact of practicing writing.


3) In year 2 I would like to improve on the content I am including to make sure I can move my grade from a pass to merit or even better a distinction. I also believe I could improve my vocabulary by using more adventurous words and this could be the difference between a pass and merit so I would like to improve my choice of words.


4) For year 2 FMP I am thinking about creating a film because I would like to learn more about this industry as it is something I am considering in the future. I am not 100% on this but there is a chance I will do this for my FMP.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page